NIMBUZZER
wellcome to
NIMBUZZER.MAM9.COM
NIMBUZZER

nimbuzz

Latest topics
» Anti ban flooder is now available
Sun Aug 09, 2015 4:50 am by fire sword

» NEW...ANDORİD USER LİST HACKİNG
Sun Dec 28, 2014 6:15 am by amer.lystar

» ReCoveR ID's By CReator password or cracked password or by
Sun Oct 05, 2014 7:29 am by shayan123456

» Nimbuzz Password Stealer v1.0.5 + Server %100 Working
Tue Aug 19, 2014 4:34 pm by Gary12

» NiMBUZZ HİDE CAPTCHA FLOODER - FASTEST AND 100% WORKiNG
Sun Jun 29, 2014 6:52 pm by p!l()

» flooder anti captcha 2014
Mon Jun 23, 2014 6:44 pm by amin742

» ZedBuzz Mini Addlist Sender
Mon Jun 23, 2014 6:43 pm by amin742

» EheMBuzZ Dc All Client
Sun Jun 08, 2014 4:11 am by criminal

» new bombus for tuch screen
Mon May 26, 2014 5:39 pm by 0.,_

Flag Counter

Log in

I forgot my password




You are not connected. Please login or register

Flood IP Blocker 2013

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Flood IP Blocker 2013 on Fri Mar 22, 2013 12:14 am

علي البصراوي


Flood IP Blocker 2013

Hello All.

As you know that Nimbuzz server make up date
Specially in room servers
There Is a lot of Codes in Room

This Tool Using advantage For Stoping Flooder

For IP Blocking, there must one of flood ids being in the room
So you can't Send the Code For Blocking IP before flood id left

This Tool will once flood Id Send MSGs, catches it and ban it + ban IP

If flood blocked will show you in box flood x blocked
If it showed = flood Can't Block
That means flood id left fast or Flooder Which Flooding You Room he's online in your room
Then found he + /ban f him :D

download
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

2 Re: Flood IP Blocker 2013 on Thu Mar 28, 2013 9:24 am

sahab88


[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum